Dealers

If there is no dealer in your country don’t hesitate to contact us by email :
sem

Country Company Website
Argentina & region Moby-Dick Hobby www.mobydickhobby.blogspot.com.ar
Australia Modelflight www.modelflight.com.au
Australia Flyelectric www.flyelectric.com
Australia Hyperion Australia www.hyperionaustralia.com.au
Australia SKYROB www.skyrob.com
Austria RC Modellbaushop www.rcmodellbaushop.com
Austria ModellbauLenz www.modellbau-lenz.at
Austria Zeller Modellbau www.zeller-modellbau.com
Belgium Aerobertics www.aerobertics.be
Canada F5J Canada f5j.ca
Czech Republic Hořejší model s.r.o. www.horejsi.cz
Denmark RC Netbutik www.rc-netbutik.dk
Finland HOBBY CENTER www.hobbycenter.fi
France Plane-Expert www.plane-expert-rc.com
France Flash RC www.flashrc.com
France Fred Modelisme www.fredmodelisme.com
France Topmodel www.topmodel.fr
Germany Aer-O-Tec www.aer-o-tec.de
Hong Kong Armsoar www.armsoar.com
Hungary RC Hungary www.rchungary.com
Italy Model Center Schaller www.schaller-compositi.it
Japan RC-sailplane www.rc-sailplane.com
Norway RC-seilflysport www.rc-seilfly.no
Poland Mixmodel www.mixmodel.pl
Russia RC Sailplane Shop www.rc-sailplane.ru
Singapore Asia Pacific Hobby www.apachobby.com
Singapore Singapore Hobby Supplies www.singaporehobby.com
Slovakia AerobTec www.aerobtec.com
South Africa F5J in South Africa www.f5j-rsa.blogspot.com
Spain ROI Import www.roi-import.com
Spain iHobbies www.ihobbies.es
Spain Tecnoepoxy www.tecnoepoxy.com
Sweden Autopartner RC www.autopartner.se
Switzerland eflight.ch www.eflight.ch
Switzerland Leomotion www.leomotion.com
United Kingdom eSoaring Gadgets www.esoaringgadgets.co.uk
United Kingdom Hyperflight.co.uk www.hyperflight.co.uk
USA Esprit Model www.espritmodel.com
USA SoaringUSA www.soaringusa.com
USA Aloft Hobbies www.alofthobbies.com